Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-29 - 3:16 p.m.

random track

adhd lover, i plead guilty of being.

my memory has erased

so many touches; (yet) certain phrases will never leave our memories. i wouldn't look so pretty if you turned me inside out, would i?

they drink warm blood and i find it disgusting, and i want to be one of them.

a kaleidoscope is a tube that i hold in my hand. when you look through one end and i turn the tube, you see a pattern of colors which keeps changing; and i stare at your smile.

(there must be a prey at the end of her tail - a creature i cannot see... on this page, there is a green cabbage; a black and white green cabbage. i imagine its smell.)

nervous, they chew the inside of their cheeks. or they wet their constantly dry lips.

i sense ends. i do my best to ignore them, too.

to be on a stage. to evaporate into a worded being.

>>> i'll be sad not to have had the time to feed the eyes new volumes and emptinesses, new yellows.

(((will i ever have a baby in my belly?))(why do i ask myself that?) perfectly shaped madeleine. our sky has no roof. our gravity no safety net.

Make me hyperventilate;

To literally shit those emotions out.

Cutting tissues with unsharp objects.

Des membres atrophies, sinon jamais formes. Oui. C�est plutot ca. De naissance. D�une prenaissance meme : un handicap majeur.

I make no sense of this. i know damn well that The mistake is to try to. I am so boringly common.

previous - next

0 comments so far