Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-21 - 6:09 p.m.

about the coat, your coat,

the smell of it is probably due to the fact that it sat 6 months in a bag; i thought of getting it cleaned before sending it, but i didn't for looking at it closely i saw - those cat hairs - and came to me the feeling that these belonged to nowhere else, no-one else. silly?

i pour red wine in my bath water. i imagine it is blood. after, i add milk. i say : "Oh, yum! a giant melted strawberry shake". i bathe in death to bathe in a childhood memory to notice : my skin stinks.

the dream was over.

you. a portrait. my portrait of you.

and the shaky hands search for glass. and the tongue is thick. and i want it numbed. there flows the incarnate burn.

previous - next

2 comments so far